Thursday, March 31, 2011
Would you be mad at this? Ladies please answer?
I dated this chick for about 6 months that got out of a divorce back in May. So to make the long story short we never did become bf and gf. More of a friends with benefits thing, the sex was amazing between us. I knew she was not ready for a relationship even though she sometimes said she wished she did have one. However, about a month ago she ended it with me. I was kind of shock but she said she met someone and she wanted to see how it would go as a relaitionship. I did the right thing and backed off for the most part and did not contact her unless she contacted me. Well this last weekend she contacts me and of course I contact her back and we end up talking on the phone for about an hour. This is the first time we have spoke on the phone since she ended it. Well near the end of the convo she gets sexual with me and it ends up being phone sex stuff. So after that I did not txt her no more and at about 3 am I get a txt from her saying please don't contact me no more we can't talk anymore. I txt back and said what, the next txt was go check your FB. So doing that it ended up being her bf was texting me from her phone and sent me an email to my FB. The email did not put any threats towards me but told me not to contact. Well come to find out she had passed out and he went into her phone and did not like some of the txts. So the next day she talked to me about it after finding out and she act like it was no big deal. Now wouldn't you be like really mad if your guy went into your phone? Also why would she be still contacting me and the first time we talk it ends up being sexual. Any other thoughts would help as well.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment